Burning Man

Introduction
WebCam!
My family
My story
Faerie spirituality
My stats
Bodypainting
Photos
Porn Reviews
Web creations
Arts & entertainment 
Heroes & quotes
Random links

email
Jeremy

"Never keep up with the Joneses. Try to drag them down to your level. It's cheaper" --Quentin Crisp

Jeremy's family

My Family

RichardI live with my ashke, lifebonded, soulmate, husband, Richard. We live in the Montrose neighborhood of Houston, Texas, USA. We have been a couple and have lived together since the summer of 1994.

DavidEmilyOur kids are David and Emily. Richard is their father, and I am privileged to be their stepdad. David and Emily live with their mom, Janet, in Atlanta. They come to spend time with us in Houston during school breaks, and we go back to Atlanta to visit them as often as we can manage it. Jeremy, Emily, David

SakiOur dog is Saki. She is a shiba inu, which is the Japanese small breed. She weighs about 30 pounds, which makes her bigger than the standard for her breed. She thinks she is a beautiful warrior princess.

Our friends are very much a part of our family. We support and care for each other as much as any family member might do. They are very dear to us. A few of them who have their own web sites are listed here.

Be sure to check out our Picture pages

grandparents, parentsI come from a rather large family. My mom and dad live in the Oklahoma City area. My mom writes poetry, does crafts, fills her journal, and tends her memory garden. My dad manages foreign maintainance contracts on Air Force fighter jets. On occasion he travels to Australia, Israel, Greece, Turkey, and the UK, but mostly his clients come to the US. He enjoys golfing and playing with his boat.

siblingsI have a sister, Wendy, who is 14 months older than me. Wendy lives in Ogden, Utah and is expecting a baby boy in the fall of 2001. I have a sister, Jocelin, who is six years younger than me. She is the first of my siblings to buy property, she has a house and seven acres of land, near my parents in Oklahoma. Jocelin will married Larry in April 2001. They are raising Larry's adorable daughter McKenzie. My sister Melissa (8 years younger) also lives near my parents and is expecting a baby the end of 2001. My brother Nicholas (10 years younger) is serving as a mormon missionary in Paraguay.

WandaI have a biological father who lives in Sacramento, California, who prefers not to speak to me. He works for the US Post Office, and is a retired career military man. He has a wonderful wife, Wanda, who works hard to spend the US Army Corps of Engineers' money. They have two labradors. One is named Godiva (she is a chocolate lab).

Most of my extended family, grandparents, aunts, uncles, cousins, live in Utah, where I was born. I go back there to visit them every couple years.